New Members Inducted into LSC-O Criminal Justice Society

April 9, 2018

Criminal Justice Society

Lamar State College – Orange congratulates the newest members of the LSC-O Criminal Justice Society.

New members are: Blythe Ferguson, Regina Frazier, Lita Wells, Carli Henning, James Blankenship, Hunter Davis, and Victoria Smith. 

Welcoming the new members are the 2017-2018 Officers: President Elena Corken, Vice President Andres de la Puenta, Secretary Annie Valka, Treasurer Jennifer Johnson, Student Government Association Representative Amber Comeaux, and Faculty Advisor/Program Director Shana Sellers-Runnels. 

The induction ceremony was Friday, April 6, 2018 at the Brown Estate. Jimmy LeBoeuf was the keynote speaker.

Next Steps