OU Login

Vocational Nursing

Lamar State College Orange's Vocational Nursing Program has been successfully training nurses for more than 30 years. The Texas Workforce Commission expects the number of LVN jobs in the Gulf Coast region to increase by 33 percent over the next five years with a demand for more than 800 new LVNs each year.

The Vocational Nursing Program accepts classes twice a year for the day program and once a year for the evening program.

Program Director
Lorrie LeBlanc

Phone: (409) 882-3308
Fax: (409) 883-9960
Nursing Classroom Bldg., Rm. 104L
Lorrie.LeBlanc@lsco.edu

Fredia Henry

Administrative Assistant II 
for the Health Professions

Fredia Henry
Phone: (409) 882-3344
Fax: (409) 883-9960
Nursing Classroom Bldg., Rm. 104A
Fredia.Henry@lsco.edu

Room Reservation Forms:

To reserve a room in either the Nursing Classroom Building or the Allied Health Building, please open the appropriate link, complete the requested information and submit to Fredia.Henry@lsco.edu

Faculty

Suzanne Baker
(409) 882-3301
Nursing Classroom Bldg., Rm. 202
Suzanne.Baker@lsco.edu
Toni LaGrone
(409) 882-3380
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 226        
Toni.LaGrone@lsco.edu
Charlene Paulk
(409) 882-3369
Nursing Classroom Bldg., Rm. 104G
Charlene.Paulk@lsco.edu
Susan Harris
(409) 882-3378
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 231
Susan.Harris@lsco.edu
Angela Cole
(409) 882-3394
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 232
Angela.Cole@lsco.edu
Sherri Foreman
(409) 882-3912
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 223
Sherri.Foreman@lsco.edu
Brenda Ramsey
(409) 882-3335
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 234
Brenda.Ramsey@lsco.edu
 

Part-time Faculty

Tonia Kingham
(409) 882-3979
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 217B
Tonia.Kingham@lsco.edu
Tammy Davis
(409) 882-3937/Voicemail 2077
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 112
Tammy.Davis@lsco.edu
Jessica Montgomery
(409) 882-3980
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 227
Jessica.Montgomery@lsco.edu
Brandee Turner
(409) 882-3937
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 112
Brandee.Turner@lsco.edu
Magic Ralston
(409) 882-3094
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 217
Magic.Ralston@lsco.edu
Cristina Sanchez
(409) 882-3937
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 112
Cristina.Sanchez@lsco.edu