Accreditation Resource Team

ART Assignments

Accreditation Research Team Members

  • Patty Collins, Chair: Dean of Institutional Effectiveness & Educational Support, Institutional Accreditation Liaison  
  • David Mosley, Vice Chair: Director of SACSCOC Reporting (Part-time)
  • Dr. Wendy Elmore: Provost/Executive Vice President of Academic & Student Affairs
  • Daniel McLemore: Director of Marketing & Communications
  • Luke Bourgeois: Executive Director of Strategic Partnerships
  • Amy Moore: Director of Student Life
  • Robyn Burdette: Associate Dean of Student Services
  • Jamie Oltz: Assistant Vice President for Finance & Operations, Controller
  • Nathan Campos: Director of Institutional Research & Effectiveness
  • Eric Owens: Assistant Professor
  • Kevin Doss: Instructor
  • Jennifer Petitjean: Web Administrator
  • Diane Dotson: Instructor
  • Summer Rather: Director of Admissions & Records/Registrar
  • Beth Knape: Director of Human Resources
  • Phyllis Ford: Administrator for LSCO Foundation 
  • Dr. Matt McClure: Professor
  • George Scarborough: Assistant Professor
  • Joseph Hargrave: Director of Safety & Security; Title IX Coordinator
  • Amanda Smith: Assistant Professor, Faculty Senate President
  • Brian Hull: Dean of Student Services
  • Samantha Smith: Director of Library Services & Student Success, QEP Director
  • Dr. Keith Jones: Associate Dean of Technical Studies
  • Jennifer Trotter: Instructor
  • Stephanie Jones: Executive Assistant to the President
  • Mandee Tucker: Dean of Nursing & Health Professions
  • Lakrystal Joubert: Director of Financial Aid
  • Kristin Walker: Dean of Academic & Technical Studies
  • Elias Jureidini: Assistant Professor
  • Mary Wickland: Executive Vice President of Finance & Operations
  • Janet Lemons: Assistant Professor
  • Jessica Williams: Instructor
  • Alicia Lloyd: Associate Dean of Off-Campus Instructional Services
  • Cindy Wyles: Director of Print & Design Services
  • Byron Lumpkin: Instructor

Next Steps