OU Login

Campus Security Authorities

First Name Last Name  Title Email Phone
Amy Moore Director of Student Life amy.moore@lsco.edu 409.882.3097
Ashley Guillory Program Assistant II ashley.guillory@lsco.edu 409.882.3392
Alicia  Jones Learning Technologies Coordinator

Title IX Deputy Coordinator / Investigator
alicia.jones@lsco.edu  409.882.3991
Carol Gaspard Lab Tech III carol.gaspard@lsco.edu 409.882.3384
Charlene Paulk Faculty / Advisor charlene.paulk@lsco.edu 409.882.3369
Charles Mitchell Director of Physical Plant charles.mitchell@lsco.edu 409.882.3023
Allie Quave Director of Purchasing/Contracts alexandra. quave@lsco.edu 409.882.3319
Cindy Wyles Director of Print & Design Services cindy.wyles@lsco.edu 409.882.3359
Joseph Hargrave Safety & Security Coordinator

Title IX Deputy Coordinator
joseph.hargrave@lsco.edu 409.882.3910
Elias Jureidini Faculty / Advisor elias.jureidini@lsco.edu 409.882.3351
Fredia Henry Admin. Assistant I, AHWT fredia.henry@lsco.edu 409.882.3344
Gary McLendon Faculty / Advisor gary.mclendon@lsco.edu 409.882.3967
Suzonne Crockett Dean of Academic Studies suzonne.crockett@lsco.edu 409.882.3062
Jerry Sanford Faculty / Advisor jerry.sanford@lsco.edu 409.882.3337
Karolyn Doiron Admin. Assistant II, AHWT karolyn.doiron@lsco.edu 409.882.3313
Diana Kinto Director of Financial Aid diana.kinto@lsco.edu 409.882.3362
Tim Talbert Safety & Security Officer timothy.talbert@lsco.edu 409.882.3366
Kristin Walker Dean Health, Workforce, Technical Studies kristin.walker@lsco.edu 409.882.3311
Linda Cheatham User Services Telecom Specialist linda.cheatham@lsco.edu 409.882.3962
Loan Nguyen Faculty / Advisor / Sponsor loan.nguyen@lsco.edu 409.882.3035
Lora Rives Director of Human Resources
Title IX Deputy Coordinator
lora.rives@lsco.edu 409.882.3343
Mike Dempsey Safety & Security Officer michael.dempsey@lsco.edu 409.882.3366
Mike  Reeder Faculty / Advisor mike.reeder@lsco.edu 409.882.3943
Patty Collins Executive Director of College Affairs
Title IX Coordinator
patty.collins@lsco.edu 409.882.3922
Samantha Smith Director of Library Services samantha.smith@lsco.edu 409.882.3084
Suzanne  Baker Faculty / Advisor suzanne.baker@lsco.edu 409.882.3301
Leah Anne McGee Associate Dean of Health Programs leahanne.mcgee@lsco.edu 409.882.3307
Tara Lanphar System Administrator tara.lanphar@lsco.edu 409.882.3969
Vicki Norville Testing Administrator victoria.norville@lsco.edu 409.882.3330