OU Login

Campus Security Authorities

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Suzanne Baker Faculty suzanne.baker@lsco.edu 409.882.3301
Cheryl Byley Director of Purchasing/Contracts cheryl.byley@lsco.edu 409.882.3319

Butch

Campbell
Director of Security Title IX Deputy Coordinator and Lead Investigator
butch.campbell@lsco.edu

Linda Cheatham Director of Information Technology linda.cheatham@lsco.edu 409.882.3962

Patty

Collins
Executive Director of College Affairs
Title IX Coordinator

patty.collins@lsco.edu

409.882.3922
Suzonne Crockett Associate Dean of Academic Studies suzonne.crockett@lsco.edu 409.882.3062
Mike Dempsey Security Guard michael.dempsey@lsco.edu 409.882.3366
Karolyn Doiron Admin. Assistant II, AHWT karolyn.doiron@lsco.edu 409.882.3313
Carol Gaspard Lab Tech III carol.gaspard@lsco.edu 409.882.3384
Ashley Guillory Program Assistant II ashley.guillory@lsco.edu 409.882.3392
Fredia Henry Admin. Assistant I, AHWT fredia.henry@lsco.edu 409.882.3344

Alicia

Jones
Coordinator of Student Activities
Title IX Assistant Coordinator and Investigator

alicia.jones@lsco.edu

409.882.3097
Elias Jureidini Faculty elias.jureidini@lsco.edu 409.882.3351
Tara Lanphar System Administrator tara.lanphar@lsco.edu 409.882.3969
Lacey LeMoine Admin. Assistant II, AHWT lacey.lemoine@lsco.edu 409.882.3044
Gary McLendon Faculty gary.mclendon@lsco.edu 409.882.3967
Charles Mitchell Director of Physical Plant charles.mitchell@lsco.edu 409.882.3023
Loan Nguyen Faculty loan.nguyen@lsco.edu 409.882.3035
Vicki Norville Testing Administrator

Kris Olson Security Guard kris.olson@lsco.edu 409.882.3366

Kerry

Olson
Director of Financial Aid
Title IX Assistant Coordinator

kerry.olson@lsco.edu

409.882.3362
Charlene Paulk Faculty charlene.paulk@lsco.edu 409.882.3369
Mike Reeder Faculty mike.reeder@lsco.edu 409.882.3943
Dan Robinson Security Coordinator daniel.robertson@lsco.edu 409.882.3366
Shana Runnels Faculty shana.runnels@lsco.edu 409.882.3324
Jerry Sanford Faculty jerry.sanford@lsco.edu 409.882.3337
Samantha Smith Director of Library Services samantha.smith@lsco.edu 409.882.3084
Chris Stewts Faculty chris.stewts@lsco.edu 409.882.3020

Sherrie

Willoughby
Director of Human Resources
Title IX Deputy Coordinator

sherrie.willoughby@lsco.edu

409.882.3343
Cindy Wyles PrintShop Coordinator cindy.wyles@lsco.edu 409.882.3359