OU Login

Retirement Information

TRS
(800) 223-8778
www.trs.state.tx.us

Designation of Beneficiary - Print, complete, notarize and mail to address at top of form

TexaSaver 457 Plan
(800) 634-5091
www.texasaver.com

ORP/TSA
ORP Plan Document
TSA Plan Document

ORP Election and Salary Reduction Acknowledgment
ORP Change of Vendor Form

ORP/TSA Transfer Approval Form

ORP/TSA Distribution/IRA Rollover Form

TSA Salary Reduction Agreement

Designation of Beneficiary - Please contact your agent

TRS/ORP Overview

Active ORP Companies - Updated 4/12/2019

Voya (ING)
PO Box 30856
Hartford, CT 06150-0856
Web site:  www.ingretirementplans.com

Richard Becker
Texas Retirement Planners
2717 Commercial Center Blvd, Suite E200
Katy, TX  77494
Phone: (832) 374-0141
Fax: (832)634-4774
Email: rbecker@gwnsecurities.com

Shawn Quiggins
Investment Adviser Representative
2900 North Loop West, Suite 180
Houston, TX  77092
Phone: (713) 881-8727
Cell: (832) 423-9631
Email: Shawnquiggins@voyafa.com


Angela Bryant
Registered Representative
18635 IH 1-, Suite 750
Vidor, TX  77662
Phone: (409) 422-4149
Fax: (409) 750-7321
Email: Angela.bryant@voyafa.com

 
Metlife Resources
2745 N. Dallas Parkway, Suite 130
Plano, TX 75093

Vincent Faraci
2615 Calder, Suite 420
Beaumont, TX 77702
Phone: (409) 832-6344
(409)835-3468
Fax: (409)832-0911


Shiv Bagri
85 IH-10 N, Suite 206
Beaumont, TX  77707
Phone: (409) 835-3468 ext. 17

William Castillo
2745 N. Dallas Parkway
Plano, TX  75093
Phone: (713) 898-7372
(800) 236-8489
wcastillo@metlife.com

 
TIAA-CREF
Teachers Insurance and Annuity Association
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77046
Phone: (832) 681-7400
(866) 842-2951
Fax: (832) 675-0068

Trey Brown


Stephen Janak

Vincent Branch


Carine Smith
VALIC
Variable Annuity Life Ins. Co.
PO Box 15648
Amarillo, TX 79105
www.aigvalic.com

Sonia Perez
2929 Allen Parkway, RP-01
Houston, TX  77019
Phone: (713) 677-1376
Fax: (713) 831-6156
Email: sonia.perez@valic.com

Brian Orner
2929 Allen Parkway, RP-01
Houston, TX  77019
Phone: (713) 298-9558
Fax: (713) 831-6156
Email: brian.orner@valic.com

Fidelity Investments
P.O. Box 770002
Cincinnati, OH 45277-0090
Phone: (800) 343-0860 (New Accts)
Phone: (800) 544-6666 (Existing Accts)
Phone: (800) 835-5098
Fax: (877) 808-3432
 
Aspire/MG Trust Company (403b ASP)
4010 Boy Scout Blvd., Suite 450
Tampa, FL  33607
Phone: (866) 634-5873

Bruce Stracener
730 S Eighth St.
Beaumont, TX 77701
Phone: (409) 838-9181
Fax: (409) 838-4779


Bo Crawford
985 IH-10 N, Suite 101
Beaumont, TX 77706
Phone: (409) 892-8017
Fax: (409) 892-7839

Bertin Howard, CPA
NEXT Financial Group
920 Norwood Dr.
Beaumont, TX  77706
Phone: (409) 866-8193

John Tucker
Edward Jones
4027 Eastex Freeway
Beaumont, TX  77706
Phone: (409) 899-4068
Fax:(877) 678-1663
Email:john.tucker@edwardsjones.com


Audrey Parigi
2080 Belvedere
Beaumont, TX  77706
Phone: (409) 895-0111
Phone: (877) 886-2976
Email: aparigi@royalaa.com

Cindy Mims
Investment Centers of America Inc.
Mims Investment Services
1301 S. MLK Dr., Suite A
Orange, TX  77630
Phone: (409) 988-7765
Phone: (409) 988-9277
Fax: (409) 761-7243
Email: cindy.mims@investmentcenters.com


Richard Becker
2717 Commercial Center Blvd, Suite E200
Katy, TX  77494
Phone: (832) 374-0141
Fax: (832)634-4774
Email: rbecker@gwnsecurities.com

 
National Life (LSW)

Paulette Peoples
Phone: (281) 788-8349
Email: ppeoples@valuteachers.com


Kimberly Williams
Phone: (832) 876-4993
Email: kwilliams@valuteachers.com

Ezra Spear
Phone:  (210) 693-2088
Email: espear@valuteachers.com