OU Login

Advisors

General Advising Inquiries

Ron E. Lewis Library 354
409-882-3340
advising@lsco.edu

Advising Staff

Andrea Stephenson

Andrea Stephenson
Director Advising, Counseling and Testing
(409) 882-3387
andrea.stephenson@lsco.edu



Amy Brister

Academic Advisor/
Special Populations Coordinator
(409) 882-3984
amy.brister@lsco.edu


Jennifer Powers

Jennifer Powers
Academic Advisor
(409) 882-3379
jennifer.powers@lsco.edu


Cheryl January

Cheryl January
Academic Advisor
(409) 882-3316
cheryl.january@lsco.edu


Robyn Winkle

Robyn Winkle
Academic Advisor
(409) 882-3370
robyn.winkle@lsco.edu


Kayla Abshure

Kayla Abshure
Academic Advisor
409-882-3340
Kayla.abshure@lsco.edu